Client Reviews

Saved My Home

5.0 stars

Posted by lee
June 15, 2017

I had an unusual situation with my mortgage. Mr Weaver went out of his way to understand the issues and find a way to resolve them. He went above and beyond in dealing with the mortgage company and their attorneys. He was supportive and kind to us. I never felt embarrassed or uncomfortable. I would highly recommend him and his team for any and all problems.


Attorney You Can Trust

5.0 stars

Posted by John
November 13, 2016

Tim Weaver did a superb job handling my legal problem. Very respectful of my situation and a great listener, he never over-promised me anything. He is reasonably priced and my outcome (once he laid out all the evidence for me) was much better than expected.

He did a great job explaining my situation and the options available. He even provided guidance on things I could do before we went to court that would ultimately be in my favor. He took advantage of every opportunity (no matter how small) that I truly believe eventually reduced the time and penalties I could've received.

Tim's staff also did an amazing job "behind-the scenes" as they were always available to take my questions, provide information, or pass along my concerns to Tim when he was out of the office.

Nobody wants to be in the position where they require an attorney. However, I wouldn't hesitate to hire Tim again if needed. He treats his clients like family members and never hesitates to go the extra mile for their benefit.


Great Job – Excellent Team

5.0 stars

Posted by Josef
October 6, 2016

Timothy Weaver and his staff were very detail in assisting me with my bankruptcy. Timothy and his staff were extremely professional and attentive to my questions and concerns and always responded quickly. I would highly recommend Timothy and his team they are winners and will guide the process for bankruptcy from start to finish in a professional manner with excellent results that is what Timothy did for me.


Excellent Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Tara
January 20, 2016

Mr. Weaver went above and beyond in the work that he did for me. He led me through a difficult process, which resulted in a positive outcome. Donna, his paralegal, was so helpful and answered any questions I encountered. Everything was done with the utmost professionalism and I would use this firm again in the future.


Great Experience

5.0 stars

Posted by John
January 20, 2016

Tim weaver handled my foreclosure competently and professionally and obtained a positive result in my case. That is, the creditor forgave the note and I walked away without any further liability. However, the best part of my experience with Tim and his staff is that I walked away from this having found some new friends. I think this is very rare today. I still stop in from time to time and am always greeted with a smile and a welcome. If you ever need help Tim will make you feel at ease and if he takes your case, he will keep you informed every step of the way. He's an awesome lawyer.


One Of The Best Around****

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
July 22, 2014

I hired Mr. Weaver for representation with a traffic infraction that I felt was unjustly given. I plead not guilty but knew that I would most likely need a lawyer to represent me in court.

Specifically, I needed one that knew his way around not only the area I received my ticket in, but also the laws pertaining to contesting a ticket. I respect law enforcement and appreciate all that they do to keep law and order in our communities but I wouldn't chance challenging an officer of the law in court without representation.

The first thing I noticed about Mr. Weaver is that he is very personable and a great listener. In my past experience, these terms are not usually synonymous with lawyers! Mr. Weaver, throughout the process of him handling my legal affairs, kept me promptly informed of any changes and told me of realistic, possible outcomes to expect prior to the court date.

He was successful in getting a very favorable result for me in court, represented me in the best possible light as his client and seemed genuinely happy for me that things turned out well.

He is also very fair in his legal fees. While you cannot retain him for free, you definitely get what you pay for, which is quality legal representation with great results! Thank you, Mr. Weaver. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.


Gulf Coast's Excellent Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Daniel
December 6, 2012

Mr. Weaver is a great attorney to work with and has assisted me in several situations, such as criminal defense and DUI. Mr. Weaver is prompt, responsive, and has great attention to detail. He is easy to work with and cares about his clients best interest and will fight for your rights. Also, the fees are very reasonable. Mr. Weaver has handled my legal matters to 100 percent of my satisfaction and I highly recommend him.


Excellent Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
December 5, 2012

Tim Weaver was an excellent attorney, he handled my bankruptcy case. Tim Weaver responded to any questions or concerns regarding my case in a timely manner. Tim and his staff were knowledgeable and helpful and kept me well informed as to the progress of my case. I would recommend Tim Weaver to anyone who needs a quality attorney.


When You Need A Good Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by EUGENE
November 30, 2012

Tim Weaver has been my attorney for the last five years and is the best lawer I've ever hired. When ever I have needed an attorney the out come with Weaver & Weaver has bee better then I had hoped for. Over time you may need an attorney and when you need the out come in your faver you need Tim Weaver.


Tim Weaver, Esquire - Review

5.0 stars

Posted by Sherry
November 29, 2012

Tim was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful during a very difficult situation. He assuaged my fears by totally preparing me for court. His office staff also extended the same professionalism and courtesy. I would wholeheartedly recommend Tim Weaver.

"We consulted Weaver, Weaver & Collins for a case that a family member was involved in. Consultation was very informative and decided to hire Mr. Weaver. He took control of the case immediately and did a great job. If you need to call and ask a question, you will receive a phone call right back. Staff is wonderful to work with. Case was handled very efficiently and results were much better than we anticipated. I would highly recommend their firm. They do care about the client." – Jenny M.


I had a consultation with Mr. Collins about a family law issue. When I inquired about scheduling an appointment, he was available to meet with me right away. This was exceptional service because I was able to put my mind at ease a lot sooner than I had anticipated. He was very helpful in answering all of my questions, and providing me with the legal advice I needed. This was a difficult time for me and my family, but Mr. Collins was there to help when I really needed it. – Kristen J.


My cousin used this Law Firm and was so pleased with them he recommended me to use them and he recommended them from 500 miles away. But I happened to be local so I used them. And I can't begin to say how pleased I am with the services, knowledge and information they gave. This was definitely the right decision. Thank you so much and if anyone needs help traffic-wise, legal wise or even family cases, please don't get underestimated or any worries about this Law Firm – they're wonderful, friendly and family oriented. – H.


Mr. Weaver helps people in trouble the best he can. Not only does he help legally, he has literally helped reshape my life and for the better. His guidance and wisdom is definitely worth the money alone! Mr. Collins helped with my child custody case and boy does he know his stuff! These two men are good and genuine and that's hard to find in attorneys!!:) highly recommended and respected. – Brooke S.


EXCELLENT – way above and beyond my expectations. They took a year and a half on-going case which another law firm ripped me off on and Mr. Weaver picked it up with no hesitation, fought for me, cleared my name and helped me with getting the money back from the original firm I hired. It was even another year longer with Mr. Weaver and I'm actually about 8 hrs away so there was a lot of trust in this case, but they where there every day of it!! Donna in the office and Mr. Weaver himself was calling me every week and month and kept me in the loop and very aware of everything. I couldn't be more pleased. My case was just finished and resolved in my favor. Truely a long headache. I highly highly highly recommend and trust them. I can't thank them enough. – Kevin M.


Because of personal problems, I had to back off on the number of hours I was working. I had talked to other attorneys in Fort Walton and in Destin and left their offices feeling like a "number." On my way home I stopped in to see Mr. Weaver. His staff not only welcomed me as a walk-in client, he stopped what he was doing and took the time to discuss all of my options. Mr. Weaver helped me through the bankruptcy process and my entire life has changed for the better. I was very nervous but his staff assured me they would be there for me though the entire process and they actually were, which is something most people can't say. I would highly recommend them. – N.


shutterstock_72570205 cuffs-fl-web_FA.jpg

Out Of State Arrest?
We Can Help.

We Proudly Defend Our Military Members